Michelle Last

Bonus Days

Bonus Days from Stampin' Up!

I am so excited to share this promotion with you all.  For the whole of July, for every £45 you spend you will be emailed a bonus coupon for £4.50 to spend in August.

Please make sure that you provide a current email address and as soon as your order is placed please check your inbox for the coupon codes.  Keep them safe until November when you can use them towards a spending spree in August.

Please remember to enter the monthly hostess code if you are shopping via my online shop as I will send out a free thank you gift for shopping with me in addition to the bonus days coupons.

order online stampin up

  • There is no limit on the number of coupons participants can use on an order during redemption.
  • Bonus Days coupon codes can be redeemed for any product, excluding Starter Kits and Demonstrator Supply Items.
  • Deadlines for redemption of codes –
    • Phone: 31 August 2017 by 17:00 (CET) / 4:00 p.m. (GMT)
    • Online: 31 August 2017 by 23:50 (CET)/10:50 p.m. (GMT)